Welcome

Hello, My name is Aaron Ewers and this is my blog about my course and studies in Mobile, Web and Game Design at The University of Wales Institute, Cardiff.

On this blog I will be displaying all of my work and designs on all of my modules. This will give everyone a look at my designs, my opinions and my potential for this year and beyond.

If you would like to leave a comment, feel free to do so and for detailed feedback please email at aaronewers@gmail.com

Many Thanks, Aaron Ewers.

~ by Arewers on May 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
